Skip to main content

Collection of Consumption Voucher

For electronic registrations or paper registrations submitted during the registration period of the Scheme, consumption vouchers will, upon verification of the registrants' eligibility, be disbursed to their specified stored value facility accounts according to a specific timetable (click here for the disbursement timetable).

 

AlipayHK, Tap & Go and WeChat Pay HK

For registrants who choose to collect consumption vouchers through AlipayHK, Tap & Go or WeChat Pay HK, the Government will, upon verification of their eligibility, directly injected the consumption vouchers into their specified SVF accounts through the SVF operators concerned according to the specific timetable. To use the consumption vouchers, the registrants only need to open the Apps. If the registrants have enabled the Push Notification function in the Apps, the SVF operators concerned will send a push notification via the Apps reminding them that a consumption voucher has been disbursed to their accounts.

 

Octopus

For registrants who choose to receive consumption vouchers through Octopus cards (including Octopus card on Mobile), upon verification of their eligibility, an SMS notification will be sent to them after each disbursement of consumption vouchers. They may tap the registered cards to collect the vouchers at:

  • Subsidy Collection Points under the Public Transport Fare Subsidy Scheme at MTR stations, Light Rail Customer Service Centres, designated piers and public transport interchanges
  • All outlets of 7-Eleven, Circle K and Wellcome supermarket (including Market Place, Market Place by Jasons, Jasons ichiba and 3hreesixty)
  • Octopus Service Points
  • Octopus App (by tapping cards on mobile phones*)
    • Android - NFC-enabled mobile devices
    • iOS - iPhone 7 or newer models with iOS 13 or above, or connected with an Octopus Mobile Reader
    * Those who have transferred their physical Octopus cards to Octopus card on Mobile (including Octopus on iPhone or Apple Watch, Huawei Pay Octopus or Smart Octopus in Samsung Pay) need not tap their cards.

Consumption vouchers will be deposited into the Octopus cards as stored value. Each instalment of consumption vouchers is valid for collection within three months. People who fail to collect the concerned consumption vouchers within the three-month period will be deemed to have relinquished the vouchers. Since Octopus has a stored value limit (in general $3,000 at present), the cardholder may first use the stored value of his/her Octopus card for payment if it has reached its limit. He/she may then tap his/her card to collect the consumption voucher disbursed when the balance of the stored value is below the limit. Registrants may, having regard to the stored value of their Octopus, collect the consumption vouchers disbursed in each instalment several times separately within the three-month period.

A registrant will receive the third $1,000 consumption voucher if his/her cumulative total eligible spending has reached $4,000 (click here to learn more about eligible spending) within the specified period from the disbursement of the first consumption voucher. Please click here for some examples illustrating the arrangements for registrants to collect the third consumption vouchers in different scenarios.

跳到主要内容

领取消费券

于消费券计划登记期内递交的电子登记或书面登记,经核实登记人资格后,消费券会按特定的时间表发放到登记人指定的储值支付工具帐户(按此查询消费券发放时间表)。

 

支付宝香港、Tap & Go「拍住赏」及WeChat Pay HK

如透过支付宝香港、Tap & Go「拍住赏」或WeChat Pay HK领取消费券,政府在核实登记人的资格后,会按特定发放时间表,透过储值支付工具营办商将消费券直接存入登记人指定的储值支付工具帐户,登记人只需开启应用程式便可使用消费券。如登记人已启用应用程式内的推送通知功能,储值支付工具营办商会透过应用程式推送通知,提醒用户消费券已发放到其帐户内。

 

八达通

如透过八达通卡(包括手机八达通卡)领取消费券,经核实资格的市民会在每期消费券发放后收到手机短讯通知。市民可透过以下渠道以已登记的八达通卡拍卡领取消费券:

  • 设于港铁站、轻铁客务中心、指定码头及公共运输交汇处的公共交通费用补贴计划的补贴领取站
  • 7-Eleven、OK便利店和惠康超级市场(包括Market Place、Market Place by Jasons、Jasons ichiba及3hreesixty) 的所有分店
  • 八达通服务站
  • 「八达通」应用程式(在手机拍卡领取*
    • Android - 具备近场通讯功能(NFC)
    • iOS - iPhone 7或之后型号,并已安装 iOS 13或以上,或已连接八达通卡流动读写器
    * 如市民已将实体八达通卡转移为手机八达通卡(包括iPhone或Apple Watch内的八达通卡、Huawei Pay八达通卡或Smart Octopus in Samsung Pay),则无需拍卡

消费券会以储值额形式存入有关八达通卡内。每期消费券需于三个月内领取,如市民未有在三个月限期内领取该期消费券,将被视作放弃该消费券。由于八达通卡有储值限额(现时一般为3,000元),如果八达通卡内的储值额已到达储值限额,市民可以先使用八达通卡内的储值额,当其低于储值限额时再拍卡领取未领取的消费券金额。市民可因应其八达通卡内的储值额,在三个月限期内分开多次领取每期发放的消费券。

登记人只要于获发放第一期消费券起计的指定期间内的「合资格消费」累积总额不少于4,000元(按此了解何谓「合资格消费」),便会获发放第三期的1,000元消费券。你可按此参阅一些例子以了解登记人在不同情况下领取第三期消费券的安排。